Ireland Tri-Nation Series, 2019

Ireland vs Bangladesh - Match 3

Venue: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Date & Time: 09 May 2019

Ireland 0/0



Bangladesh Team Squad -Mosaddek Hossain,Tamim Iqbal,Yasir Ali,Farhad Reza,Mahmudullah,Mehidy Hasan,Mohammad Saifuddin,Sabbir Rahman,Shakib Al Hasan,Soumya Sarkar,Liton Das,Mohammad Mithun,Mushfiqur Rahim,Abu Jayed,Mashrafe Mortaza,Mustafizur Rahman,Nayeem Hasan,Rubel Hossain,Taskin Ahmed

Ireland Team Squad -James McCollum,William Porterfield,Joshua Little,Kevin O'Brien,Paul Stirling,Andy Balbirnie,Gary Wilson,Lorcan Tucker,Andy McBrine,Barry McCarthy,Boyd Rankin,George Dockrell,Mark Adair,Tim Murtagh

1414 Local - So the cricketing gods did not answer our prayers and the MATCH HAS BEEN ABANDONED without even the toss happening. Unfortunately, we will not get even a glimpse of this exciting contest which we all were eagerly waiting for. It was raining since morning though it stopped for a while but continued later on. So sadly we did not have any play and both teams get two points each from this game. So after the first round, Bangladesh go top of the table with 6 points. That's it from here. Ireland now take on West Indies on 11th May for the next match of this series. That will begin at 1045 AM Local (0945 GMT). Till then, cheers.