26 May 2015,09:00 IST
Web Sify
Follow us on
Sify News
  • 1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 26, At 16:30 IST
  • 2nd Test: England v New Zealand at Leeds - May 29, At 15:30 IST
  • 2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 29, At 16:30 IST
  • 3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore - May 31, At 16:30 IST
  • 1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau, Dominica - Jun 03, At 19:30 IST
  • 1st ODI: England v New Zealand at Birmingham - Jun 09, At 18:30 IST
MAY 21-MAY 25
Lord's, London
Result: England won by 124 runs
MAY 24-201 5
T20: PAK v ZIM
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Result: Pakistan won by 2 wkts
MAY 24-201 5
T20: MUM v CHE
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Result: Mumbai won by 41 runs
In the News
Everything went according to plan: Rohit Sharma
Decision on Ganguly to be taken soon: Anurag Thakur
Shane Warne eyes IPL return as a mentor
Now I love this game of cricket: Neeta Ambani
Rohit pleased with fairytale ending
Dhoni rues lack of individual match-winning efforts
More News
Copyright Sify Technologies Ltd, 1998-2008. All rights reserved. India News Portal, Sify.com hosted at SifyHosting India's first Level 3 Internet Data Centre.
Site optimized for Internet Explorer 5.5 and above.
See Disclaimer | Privacy Policy & Parental Guidance on pornography | careers@sify | About Us | Feedback | Advertise